Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE TEAM
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Bonnie Barczykowski Chief Executive Officer 314.592.2342 314.214.3042 bbarczykowski@girlscoutsem.org
Jessica Erfling Chief Operating Officer 314.592.2390 314.214.3090 jerfling@girlscoutsem.org
Carl Hill Chief Finance and Administrative Officer 314.592.2382 314.214.3082 chill@girlscoutsem.org
Kathryn Kiefer Chief Marketing, Communications and External Affairs Officer 314.592.2397 314.214.3097 kkiefer@girlscoutsem.org
Kathleen Mack Chief Human Resources Officer 314.592.2355 314.214.3055 kmack@girlscoutsem.org
Emily Klimek Chief Development Officer 314.592.2365 314.214.3065 eklimek@girlscoutsem.org
Lisa King Executive Assistant 314.592.2340 314.214.3040 lking@girlscoutsem.org
           
CAMPING SERVICES
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Jennifer Morgan Director, Camping Services & Facilities 314.592.2363 314.214.3063 jmorgan@girlscoutsem.org
Larry Crouch Ranger, Tuckaho 636.462.8777 636.462.3698 lcrouch@girlscoutsem.org
Ron Eye Sr. Ranger, Camp Fiddlecreek 636.451.4957 636.451.5274 reye@girlscoutsem.org
Rick Heidbrier Sr. Ranger, Camp Tuckaho 636.462.8777 636.462.3698 rheidbrier@girlscoutsem.org
Mike Horn Sr. Ranger, Camp Cedarledge 636.475.4564 636.475.9482 mhorn@girlscoutsem.org
Kathy Kahn Camping Resource Specialist 314.592.2368 314.214.3068 kkahn@girlscoutsem.org
Hannah Komasinski Camping Services Manager 314.592.2346 314.214.3046 hkomasinski@girlscoutsem.org
Mike Operle Camp Ranger 314.475.4564
Brooke Petryka Camping Services Manager 314.592.2353 314.214.3053 bpetryka@girlscoutsem.org
           
EVENTS
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Nancy Riemann Senior Program Manager 314.592.2331 314.214.3031 nriemann@girlscoutsem.org
Emily Ficker Events Coordinator 314.592.2341 314.214.3041 eficker@girlscoutsem.org
           
FINANCE
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Carl Hill Chief Administrative and Finance Officer 314.592.2382 314.214.3082 chill@girlscoutsem.org
Rebecca Auer Cashier 314.592.2323 314.214.3023 rauer@girlscoutsem.org
Terri Cole-Brown Collections 314.592.2333 314.214.3033 tcole-brown@girlscoutsem.org
Dana Cook Payroll Accountant 314.592.2347 314.214.3047 dcook@girlscoutsem.org
Norma Edwards Receptionist 314.592.2300 314.214.3000 nedwards@girlscoutsem.org
Shelita Gray Controller 314.592.2361 314.214.3061 sgray@girlscoutsem.org
Effua Mills Financial Analyst 314.592.2356 314.214.3056 emills@girlscoutsem.org
Kelley Young Assistant Controller 314.592.2322 314.214.3022 kyoung@girlscoutsem.org
           
FUND DEVELOPMENT
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Emily Klimek Chief Development Officer 314.592.2365 314.214.3065 eklimek@girlscoutsem.org
Emily Carroll Events & Stewardship Manager 314.592.2373 314.214.3073 ecarroll@girlscoutsem.org
Lauren McAdams Fund Development Assistant 314.592.2320 314.214.3020 lmcadams@girlscoutsem.org
Becky Moss Director, Major Gifts 314.592.2379 314.214.3079 bmoss@girlscoutsem.org
Ashlie Zimmerman Grants & Sponsorships Manager 314.592.2367 314.214.3067 azimmerman@girlscoutsem.org
           
GIRL AND ADULT DEVELOPMENT
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Kathy Dabrowski Senior Director, Girl & Adult Development 314.592.2324 314.214.3024 kdabrowski@girlscoutsem.org
Chrissy Beck CDM - District 2 314.592.2302 314.214.3002 cbeck@girlscoutsem.org
Cherae Bullard CDM - District 5 314.592.2305 314.214.3005 cbullard@girlscoutsem.org
Lori Cleary CDM - District 8 314.592.2308 314.214.3008 lcleary@girlscoutsem.org
Lisa Dickerson CDM District 12 Suburban 314.592.2313 314.214.3013 ldickerson@girlscoutsem.org
Monica DuBois CDM District 11 573.880.8040 800.997.9870 mdubois@girlscoutsem.org
Kate Engemann CDM - District 12 Rural 573.486.2899 314.214.3090 kengemann@girlscoutsem.org
Mary Felker Girl Development Assistant 314.592.2318 314.214.3018 mfelker@girlscoutsem.org
Laura Gregory CDM - District 4 314.592.2304 314.214.3004 lgregory@girlscoutsem.org
Roslyn Hamilton CDM - District 16 573.248.8755 314.214.3091 rhamilton@girlscoutsem.org
Doris Hampton CDM - District 3 314.592.2303 314.214.3003 dhampton@girlscoutsem.org
Sue Head CDM - District 15 660.956.0623
shead@girlscoutsem.org
Erin Kelley Assistant Director, Girl & Adult Development-Suburban 314-592-2334 314-214-3034 ekelley@girlscoutsem.org
Wendy Lewis CDM - District 17 660.213.3811 573.221.6720 wlewis@girlscoutsem.org
Shaun Lindhoff CDM - District 14 314.400.4614 314.400.4651 slindhoff@girlscoutsem.org
Susan Murray Adult Education Manager / Suburban 314.592.2354 314.214.3054 smurray@girlscoutsem.org
Kathy Morgan Adult Education Manager / Urban Districts 314.592.2329 314.214.3029 kmorgan@girlscoutsem.org
Tenika Parker Girl Development Assistant 314.592.2317 314.214.3017 tparker@girlscoutsem.org
Chatnee Patterson Adult Education Assistant 314.592.2388 314.214.3088 cpatterson@girlscoutsem.org
Maya Pierce Assistant Director, Girl & Adult Development - Rural & Urban 314.592.2352 314.214.3052 mpierce@girlscoutsem.org
Jodi Richards CDM - District 7 314.592.2307 314.214.3007 jrichards@girlscoutsem.org
Maggie Roach CDM - District 6 314.592.2306 314.214.3006 mroach@girlscoutsem.org
Marcia Shelley CDM - District 10 314.592.2310 314.214.3010 mshelley@girlscoutsem.org
Donna Tobin CDM - District 14 314.592.2314 314.214.3014 dtobin@girlscoutsem.org
Ashley Todd Girl Development Manager 314.592.2358 314.214.3058 atodd@girlscoutsem.org
Jessica Upchurch CDM - District 18 636.395.7353
jupchurch@girlscoutsem.org
Kimberli Wilson CDM - District 9 314.592.2309 314.214.3009 kwilson@girlscoutsem.org
           
GRANT PROGRAMS
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Michelle Johnson Senior Program Manager - Grants
314.592.2344 314.214.3044 mjohnson@girlscoutsem.org
Amber Sagona STEM Program Manager 314.592.2376 314.214.3076 asagona@girlscoutsem.org
Peggy Maull Grant Programs Coordinator 314.592.2398 314.214.3098 pmaull@girlscoutsem.org
           
HUMAN RESOURCES
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Kathleen Mack Chief Human Resources Officer 314.592.2355 314.214.3055 kmack@girlscoutsem.org
Nina Yokley Human Resources Administrator 314.592.2315 314.214.3015 nturner@girlscoutsem.org
Kathleen Conway Human Resources Assistant 314.592.2374 314.214.3074 kconway@girlscoutsem.org
           
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Don Maier I.T. Administrator 314.592.2343 314.214.3043 dmaier@girlscoutsem.org
           
MARKETING / COMMUNICATIONS
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Kathryn Kiefer Chief Marketing, Communications and External Affairs Officer
314.592.2397 314.214.3097 kkiefer@girlscoutsem.org
Chuck Bolinger Communications Assistant 314.592.2339 314.214.3039 cbolinger@girlscoutsem.org
Sara Allie Publications Manager 314.592.2311 314.214.3011 sallie@girlscoutsem.org
Shari McCormick Communications - Administration Assistant 314.592.2348 314.214.3048 smccormick@girlscoutsem.org
Breann Muich Communications Manager 314.592.2393 314.214.3093 bmuich@girlscoutsem.org
Brett Spahr Website Manager 314.592.2381 314.214.3081 bspahr@girlscoutsem.org
Ashley Sturm Communications Media Manager 314.592.2326 314.214.3026 asturm@girlscoutsem.org
           
MEMBERSHIP AND PROGRAM SERVICES
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Mary Ann Owens Senior Director, Membership and Program Services 314.592.2396 314.214.3096 mowens@girlscoutsem.org
Kathy Adrian Membership Support Assistant 314.592.2375 314.214.3075 kadrian@girlscoutsem.org
Lauren Commerford Program Manager 314.592.2359 314.214.3059 lcommerford@girlscoutsem.org
Colleen Daum Program Specialist 314.592.1626 ldaum@girlscoutsem.org
Lauren Dollar Program Specialist 314.592.1601 ldollar@girlscoutsem.org
Kelsey Horne Program Manager – Outreach 314.592.2384 314.214.3084 khorne@girlscoutsem.org
Denise Kiburi Program Specialist 314.592.2300, ext. 1623 314.890.0645 dkiburi@girlscoutsem.org
Libby Kindle Program Manager 314.592.2319 314.214.3019 lkindle@girlscoutsem.org
Melissa Niedermann Program Specialist 314.592.2300, ext. 1624 314.890.0645 mniedermann@girlscoutsem.org
Lucretia Penn Program Manager 314.592.2337 314.214.3037 lpenn@girlscoutsem.org
Jillian Richardson Program Manager – Outreach 314.592.2345 314.214.3045 jrichardson@girlscoutsem.org
Katie Zufall Program Manager 314.592.2366 314.214.3066 kzufall@girlscoutsem.org
           
OFFICE SERVICES
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Toni Farrell Office Services Manager 314.592.2327 314.214.3027 tfarrell@girlscoutsem.org
Joseph McElhattan Facilities Coordinator 314.592.2369 314.214.3069 jmcelhattan@girlscoutsem.org
Demetrius Christian Custodian 314.592.2327 314.214.3027
           
PRODUCT SALES
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Marti Kelly Director, Product Sales
314.592.2370 314.214.3070 mkelly@girlscoutsem.org
Pam Johnson Assistant, Product Sales 314.592.2300
pjohnson@girlscoutsem.org
Lisa Paul Product Sales Coordinator 314.592.2349 314.214.3049 lpaul@girlscoutsem.org
           
REGISTRATION
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Barb Nicksich Registration Manager 314.592.2330 314.214.3030 bnicksich@girlscoutsem.org
Elizabeth Brinkman Data Services Representative 314.592.2325 314.214.3025 ebrinkman@girlscoutsem.org
Katelynn Evans Data Services Representative 314.592.2335 314.214.3035 kevans@girlscoutsem.org
Karen Kennedy Data Services Representative 314.592.2350 314.214.3050 kkennedy@girlscoutsem.org
Gerlinda Ralliegh Data Services Representative 314.592.2316 314.214.3016 gralliegh@girlscoutsem.org
Nick Rokos Data Services Representative 314.592.2394 314.214.3094 nrokos@girlscoutsem.org
Christine Souders Data Services Coordinator 314.592.2328 314.214.3028 csouders@girlscoutsem.org
           
RESEARCH & EVALUATION
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Kathy White Director, Research & Evaluation 314.592.2389 314.214.3089 kwhite@girlscoutsem.org
Nancy Anderson Council Enterprise System Manager 314.592.2387 314.214.3087 nanderson@girlscoutsem.org
Donna Guise Research Coordinator 314.592.2399 314.214.3099 dguise@girlscoutsem.org
           
RETAIL SALES
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Vince Vitale Retail Sales & Services Manager 314.592.2372 314.214.3072 vvitale@girlscoutsem.org
Lynne Caldwell Resource Specialist 314.592.2360 314.214.3060 lcaldwell@girlscoutsem.org
Tracy Wilson Retail Sales & Services Assistant 314.592.2371 314.214.3071 twilson@girlscoutsem.org
           
VOLUNTEER SCREENING & PLACEMENT
FIRST LAST TITLE PHONE FAX EMAIL
Nicole Dalton Volunteer Screening & Placement Manager 314.592.2312 314.214.3012 ndalton@girlscoutsem.org